Über uns - Ansprechpartner


Wir sind für Sie da.


Geschäftsführung

Michael Kopp

Tel.: 06196 - 92009-0
Fax: 06196 - 92009-18
E-Mail: Michael.Kopp@Lhcckopp.de

Isabella Rau

Tel.: 06196 - 92009-0
Fax: 06196 - 92009-18
E-Mail: Isabella.Rau@Lhcckopp.de

Team Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 - 978426-0
Fax: 069 - 978426-25
E-Mail: Ffm@Lhcckopp.de


Steven Haasemann

Büroleiter Touristik
E-Mail: Steven.Haasemann@Lhcckopp.de


Thorsten Steiner

E-Mail: Thorsten.Steiner@Lhcckopp.de


Linda Gajewski

E-Mail: Linda.Gajewski@Lhcckopp.de


Jacqueline Kolajka

E-Mail: Jacqueline.Kolajka@Lhcckopp.de


Team Steinbach

Tel.: 06171 - 9866-0
Fax: 06171 - 9866-25
E-Mail: Steinbach@Lhcckopp.de


Sarka Bents

Büroleiterin

E-Mail: Sarka.Bents@Lhcckopp.de


Monique Kurzweil-Hahn

E-Mail: Monique.Kurzweil-Hahn@Lhcckopp.de

Karen Espinoza

E-Mail: Karen.Espinoza@Lhcckopp.de


Victoria Boos

E-Mail: Victoria.Boos@Lhcckopp.de

Maria Krämer

E-Mail: Maria.Krämer@Lhcckopp.de

Team Eschborn

Tel.: 06196 - 92009-0
Fax: 06196 - 92009-25
E-Mail: Eschborn@Lhcckopp.de

Peter Turbanisch

Büroleiter

E-Mail: Peter.Turbanisch@Lhcckopp.de

Melissa König

E-Mail: Melissa.Koenig@Lhcckopp.de

Juliane Gevelhoff

E-Mail: Juliane.Gevelhoff@Lhcckopp.de

Saskia Weiß

E-Mail: Saskia.Weiss@Lhcckopp.de

Cody Warner

E-Mail: Cody.Warner@Lhcckopp.de

Helga Walther

E-Mail: Helga.Walther@Lhcckopp.de

Gabriele Loschke

E-Mail: Gabriele.Loschke@Lhcckopp.de

Aline Schmidt

E-Mail: Aline.Schmidt@Lhcckopp.de

Hans Hoffmann

E-Mail: Hans.Hoffmann@Lhcckopp.de

Alena Beck

E-Mail: Alena.Beck@Lhcckopp.de


Stefanie Haedicke

E-Mail: Stefanie.Haedicke@Lhcckopp.de

Jonas Brzezina

E-Mail: Jonas.Brzezina@Lhcckopp.de



Team Main-Taunus-Zentrum

Tel.: 069 - 311005
Fax: 069 - 332418
E-Mail: Mtz@Lhcckopp.de


Elke Schwarze

Büroleiterin

E-Mail: Elke.Schwarze@Lhcckopp.de

Annette Wagner

E-Mail: Annette.Wagner@Lhcckopp.de

Annkathrin Hölzer

E-Mail: Annkathrin.Hoelzer@Lhcckopp.de


Laura Reuter

E-Mail: Laura.Reuter@Lhcckopp.de

Kerstin Polotzek

E-Mail: Kerstin.Polotzek@Lhcckopp.de

Oliver Becker

E-Mail: Oliver.Becker@Lhcckopp.de

Team Neu-Isenburg

Tel.: 06102 - 306976
Fax: 06102 - 369843
E-Mail: Neuisenburg@Lhcckopp.de


Oliver Bürgel

Büroleiter

E-Mail: Oliver.Buergel@Lhcckopp.de

Angela Doellmann

E-Mail: Angela.Doellmann@Lhcckopp.de

Carina Albustin

E-Mail: Carina.Albustin@Lhcckopp.de


Jana Lübsen

E-Mail: Jana.Luebsen@Lhcckopp.de


Sina Guvernator

E-Mail: Sina.Guvernator@Lhcckopp.de
.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Team Schwalbach

Tel.: 06196 - 8898960
Fax: 06196 - 8898989
E-Mail: schwalbach@Lhcckopp.de


Carolin Hoffmeister

Büroleitung

E-Mail: Carolin.Hoffmeister@Lhcckopp.de


Carolin Sommer

E-Mail: Carolin.Sommer@Lhcckopp.de

Victoria Boos

E-Mail: Victoria.Boos@Lhcckopp.de

Rosa Baumgärtner

E-Mail: Rosa.Baumgaertner@Lhcckopp.de

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

069 - 311 005
Mo - Mi 9.30 - 20 Uhr
Do - Sa 9.30 - 22 Uhr 
mehr...

Kontakt  |  Über uns  |  Impressum  |  LCC Reisebüro finden  |  Datensicherheit  |  AGB  |  Homepage |

Sitemap