Unser Business Travel Team

Jose Marques

Jose Marques

Verkaufsleiter Business Travel

Tel:
06196-92009-26
Jose.Marques@Lhcckopp.de
Gabriele Loschke

Gabriele Loschke

Business Travel

Tel:
06196-92009-26
Gabriele.Loschke@Lhcckopp.de
Hans Hoffmann

Hans Hoffmann

Business Travel

Tel:
06196-92009-26
Hans.Hoffmann@Lhcckopp.de
Lilia Schreiber

Lilia Schreiber

Business Travel

Tel:
06196-92009-26
Lilia.Schreiber@Lhcckopp.de
Helga Walther

Helga Walther

Business Travel

Tel:
06196-92009-26
Helga.Walther@Lhcckopp.de
Alena Beck

Alena Beck

Qualitätsbeauftragte - Business Travel

Tel:
06196-92009-26
Alena.Beck@Lhcckopp.de